Board and Advisors

Board of Directors

Joanne Dahme

Mayfly Communications

Marilyn Torres

Senior Director, Visitor Experience, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Marc Cammarata

Vice President: Philadelphia
Deputy Water Commissioner for Planning, Philadelphia Water Department Vice President: Philadelphia

Alyson Elliott

Vice President: Montgomery Co.
Assistant Township Manager, Cheltenham Township; Vice President: Montgomery Co.

Donald J. Pierce, CPA

CPA, Maillie LLP

Thomas Johnston

ThinkGreen LLC, Landscape Architecture, Ecological Design & Construction

Silvina Godoy

Speech-Language Pathologist

Sara Poindexter

Principal Engineer, Studio Sustena

Montez Devine James

Event Staff Supervisor, Contemporary Service Corporation

Elisa Ruse-Esposito

Park Stewardship Administrator, Philadelphia Parks and Recreation

Dalila Bedoya

Family and Community Engagement Liaison, School District of Philadelphia

Kadafi El-Kardah

Associate Director of Community Engagement, Philadelphia Outward Bound School


Susan Myerov

Chair, Abington Township Environmental Advisory Council and Watersheds Program Director, PA Environmental Council

Stefanie Kroll

Ph.D., Principal, S. Kroll Environment & Community

Jon Lesher

Principal Planner, Montgomery County Planning Commission; Co-Chair

Susan Harris

Cerulean, LLC

Gerry Kaufman

Christopher Kircher

AIA, NCARB, Studio Director, Metcalfe

Robert Thomas

AIA, Partner, Campbell Thomas & Co. and Vice President, Philadelphia Parks and Rec Heroes
Scroll to Top